Monday  9:30 am to 4:00 pm            
Tuesday 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Wednesday 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
Thursday 9:30 am to 8:00 pm
Friday 9:30 am to 6:00 pm

Maanantain klo 9.30 - 16.00                
Tiistai klo 9.30 - 16.00
Keskiviikko klo 9.30 - 16.00
Torstai klo 9.30 -  20.00
Perjantai klo 9.30 - 18.00




2017 Holiday Hours    
     
Date Holiday Hours
Monday, January 1, 2017 New Year's Day Closed
Monday, February 20, 2017 Family Day Closed
Friday, April 14, 2017 Good Friday Closed
Monday April 17, 2017 Easter Monday Closed
Monday, May 22, 2017 Victoria Day Closed
Monday, July 3, 2017 Canada Day Closed
Monday, August 7, 2017 Civic Holiday Closed
Monday, September 4, 2017 Labour Day Closed
Monday, October 9, 2017 Thanksgiving Day Closed
Friday, December 22, 2017   Closing at 3 pm
Monday, December 25, 2017 Christmas Day Closed
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 Boxing Day Closed
Friday, December 29, 2017   Closing at 3 pm
Monday, January 1, 2018 New Year's Day Closed